Can I change my billing date?
We do not currently have the ability to change your billing date.
However, you will be able to change your date by canceling your membership and re-activating it on the day you'd like to be billed on. To do this, head to your settings to cancel your membership. Then, when the day rolls around that you'd like to be billed on, reactivate your membership in your "Manage Membership" settings.
Once you have cancelled your membership, you will still have access until the last day of your billing cycle. Then, you can re-activate your membership on the date you would like to be billed on. For example: If you are billed on the 9th of each month, and want to be billed on the 1st, you can cancel your membership anytime before the 1st of the next month (remember you will still have access until the 9th even if your account is cancelled), and reactivate your membership on the 1st by clicking on 'reactivate my membership' here.
If you need some further assistance, go ahead and send us an email and we will be with you shortly!