I was a user before membership was introduced, do I still have access to my previous purchases?

Never fear! You will still have lifetime access to all of your previously purchased series and classes; we stand by our old model of “buy it once, keep it forever.”  

This means that if you sign up for an Alo Moves Membership and choose to cancel, you will still be able to access all of your old purchases. Even if you don't sign up for an Alo Moves Membership, you will always be able to access your old purchases in your Practice as well. To access your previous purchases, click on "  My Practice" in the top right corner of our webpage after logging in

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us